Events+Green

Mardi Welch Dickinson is available to document your next event with a unique photojournalistic style as a seasoned 2nd generation professional photographer, widely published worldwide for over 40 years. For further information contact mardi@kymrygroup.com or 203-846-0359.

Joel Greenberg on Passenger Pigeon: 3/21/14. http://kymry.wordpress.com/2014/03/21/joel-greenberg-on-passenger-pigeon/ 

Audubon Connecticut’s Urban Oases Recognized by USFWS Part 2: 12/11/13. http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/12/11/audubon-connecticuts-urban-oases-recognized-by-usfws/

Urban Wildlife Oases in New Haven CT Part 1: 10/3/13.   http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/10/30/urban-wildlife-oases-in-new-haven-ct/ 

Connecticut Audubon Society Names New President: 8/28/13.
http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/connecticut-audubon-society-names-new-president/

Pledge To Fledge: 8/23/13. http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/08/23/pledgetofledge-2013/

Aspetuck Land Trust Seniors Pick Blueberries: 8/19/13. http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/08/19/aspetuck-land-trust-seniors-pick-blueberries/

Bill McKibben, The Environment’s Conscience: 8/14/13. http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/08/14/bill-mckibben-the-environments-conscience/

Audubon Connecticut joins Governor Malloy at Farmland Preservation bill signing: 7/18/13. http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/07/18/audubon-connecticut-joins-governor-malloy-at-farmland-preservation-bill-signing/

Phil Donahue and Milan Bull talk Purple Martins: 6/10/13 http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/06/10/phil-donahue-and-milan-bull-talk-purple-martins/

COA 29th Annual Meeting: 3/27/13          http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/03/27/coa-29th-annual-meeting-2013/

CT NOFA 31st Annual Winter Conference 2013: 3/13/13 http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/03/13/ct-nofa-31st-annual-winter-conference-2013/

Farm To Family: 3/1/13
http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/03/01/farm-to-family/

Nest, Eggs, Heartbreak and Beauty Exhibition: 1/2/2013 http://kymry.wordpress.com/2013/01/02/nest-eggs-heartbreak-beauty-exhibition/

Pledge To Fledge: 8/13/12                      http://kymry.wordpress.com/2012/08/13/pledge-to-fledge/

Commissioner Daniel Esty, CT DEEP, Talks at Sherwood Island S.P: 11/21/11 http://kymry.wordpress.com/2011/11/21/commissioner-daniel-esty-ct-deep-talks-at-sherwood-island-s-p/

Robert F. Kennedy Jr., Keynote Speaker, CFE 2011 Annual Meeting: 10/11/11 http://kymry.wordpress.com/2011/10/11/robert-f-kennedy-jr-keynote-speaker-cfe-2011-annual-meeting/

Belize Audubon thinks locally, acts globally: 8/11/11 http://kymry.wordpress.com/2011/08/11/belize-audubon-thinks-locally-acts-globally/

Mt. Kisco Elementary School Community Garden, Grand Opening: 6/20/11 http://kymry.wordpress.com/2011/06/20/mkes-community-garden-grand-opening/

Earthplace Green Fair: 5/10/11       http://kymry.wordpress.com/2011/05/10/earthplace-green-fair/

Indian Point Forum: 5/9/11                       http://kymry.wordpress.com/2011/05/09/indian-point-forum/

Green Greenwich ~ Energy Conscious Home Forum: 4/30/11 http://kymry.wordpress.com/2011/04/30/green-greenwich-energy-conscious-home-forum/

How To Be Green: 3/24/11                            http://kymry.wordpress.com/2011/03/24/how-to-be-green/

Alex Shoumatoff  - The Making of a Conservationist, Westchester Land Trust: 3/16/11 http://kymry.wordpress.com/2011/03/16/alex-shoumatoff-“the-making-of-a-conservationist-”/

Bedford 2020 Environmental Action Day: 2/12/11 http://kymry.wordpress.com/2011/02/12/bedford-2020-engerizebedford/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s